The following Town Officials will NOT be seeking another term:

Rex Tilley (Supervisor 2)
Jeannie Welsh(Town Clerk)

All seats are available for election at the Spring April 02, 2019 Election

Chairman: (Incumbent, Garth Langhammer)

Supervisor 1: (Incumbent, Jeff McNeely)

Supervisor 2: Open -- incumbent not running

Treasurer: (Incumbent, Russell Cichy)

Clerk: Open -- Incumbent not running