Plan Commission

Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of every month at 8 p.m.

**Currently meeting at 7 p.m. during COVID19 to free up the larger room for the Town Board meeting at 8 p.m.**


James Kramer

Phone: (608) 225-1802

Assistant Chair

Shirley Davis

Phone: (608) 455-2022

Board Member

Randy Craig

Phone: (608) 455-2127

Board Member / Secretary

Pat McNeely


Board Member

Jim Topel

Phone: (608) 291-0228

Board Member

Don Batker

Phone: (608) 455-1341

Board Member

Eric Grace

Phone: (608) 212-0667